True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Fractured Cliché #2

Fractured Cliché: Where the dirt hits the road

Correct Cliché: Where the rubber meets the road

See Why I Got It Wrong?

In a related incident, years ago when Stephen and I were looking at new cars I questioned the safety features by asking if the car came with body bags…

If you have your own fractured cliché, please let me know and I will add it to my list.  Wouldn’t it be exciting to see your own mishap in digital print?

If you like my Flogitter, tell your friends and family so they can start following me!

If you don’t like my Flogitter, tell your enemies and family so they can start following me!

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

Next time I will be talking about my first book.  I made a movie about it and can’t wait for you to see it.

 

 

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

