True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

I interrupt our regular programming for this special announcement.

Last week I entered xtranormal’s summer film festival. Winners will be determined by the number of “likes” their video receives on YouTube.

If you have a YouTube account, I would appreciate if you would show your support by “liking” Fangtastic 2: “A Love Story” and if you would ask your friends to do the same.

Simply hit the YouTube option on the video below or go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmwlNHF74RY. Once you get to YouTube,  hit “like” on the left side under the video. You don’t even have to watch it to vote!!

Following is commentary about this summer blockbuster along with the video itself.

Fangtastic 2 – “A Love Story”

Fangtastic 2 picks up where Fangtastic left off (available for viewing on the home page of this blog, look to your right).  Dentist Dr. Vladimir meets Vampire Alvira in the forest where they first met following Alvira’s dental work of new veneers.  The film presents a riveting love story and an unexpected twist that you will never see coming.

Our actors were so taken with this new film, they asked to comment.

Vlad: “I think I like the sequel better than the original.  I was floored when I read the script and can’t wait to see how many people like it on YouTube. Pam’s work is on par with Steven Spielberg and of course the acting is second to none. I’m sure that Pam will be nominated for an xtranormal Oscar for her brilliant work.”

Alvira: “This movie has something for everyone. It has a captivating storyline filled with romance and intrigue. My only complaint is that I had to wear the same outfit I wore in the first film. Other than that, it’s FANGTASTIC!!”

Thank you for your support and I hope you enjoy the movie!

Your IFF and Psy-ficologist,

Pam

Next week we return to our regular scheduled programming.

Comments on: "Fangtastic 2 – A Love Story" (2)

  1. Pam, it is a great movie……………………………except…………..

    …………………… you forgot the ………………………..SEX PART!!!

    WLH

  2. Thanks – I’m glad you like it! With a “G” rated film, you can only go so far…

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

