True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

25 Reel Moments

This week I’m doing something different. Stephen and I recently celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary. In honor of this auspicious occasion, I created the attached video highlighting 25 moments from our lives.

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

Comments on: "25 Reel Moments" (6)

  1. CONGRATULATIONS PAM AND STEPHEN !
    GREAT EVENTS FOR TWO WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO BE RELATED TOO!!
    WISHING YOU A PERFECT NEXT 25!!!!
    WAYNE-COROLLA

  2. Just came across this and love it! I know so much more about you and The Bird Whisperer now. Great! I’m ready for a new adventure!

    • Thanks, Jill! That was the last film I made before xtranormal became defunct. I’m hoping they or someone like them will come back because I have more movies in me. I’m ready for a new adventure!

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

