True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Conan The Barbarian

So he doesn't lick his wounds

So he doesn’t lick his wounds

Comments on: "Conan The Barbarian" (2)

  1. I admire your ability to get your husband to go along with this stuff! Dan is compliant, but only to a point. A point that is sooner than this point.

    • I’m also amazed at his willingness but he loves it. As I’m doubled over in laughter taking his picture, I’ll ask if he’s sure that he’s okay with it and he always gives me a huge grin and says yes. He likes being “famous”. It’s getting tough to keep the paparazzi away though. 🙂

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

