True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Whiteout

Wite-out

Wite-out

Comments on: "Whiteout" (6)

  1. In fact I looked out the window and could only see white this morning. So much fog over the snow created a truly WHITE out. Thanks for the picture and sorry for all of your snow.

  2. Do people still use that stuff? Or is this one that has been put out to pasture? Sad, really.

  3. I don’t think wite-out’s used much because it was hard to find. I can see why because it doesn’t work very well. Just messes up my screen.

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

