True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Hogwash

Happy National Pig Day, March 1, 2014

Happy National Pig Day – Saturday, March 1

Comments on: "Hogwash" (6)

  1. Linda Lewis said:

    I love this!!! Is it the same artist as our Duct Tape?

  2. That pic was never supposed to go public! It was just a glam-shot I took for my husband’s eyes only!

  3. Brrrrrr .. a nice hot shower would be nice, But the cold is back..
    summer will get here sometime again.

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

