True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Oops!

Last week I accidentally posted today’s blog. Normally this wouldn’t be a problem except I was on vacation and didn’t do any writing.  So today you get a preview of what’s to come.

One of these resulted in a near disaster on my trip. Can you guess which one? Check back next week to find out.

Fish Boil

 

DSCN0513

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

Comments on: "Oops!" (6)

  1. Linda Lewis said:

    Has to be the suitcase since I know you won’t go near an open flame.

  2. Maybe, maybe not…

  3. Hmm. Vacation and near disaster go together like salt and pepper. Eagerly await the dramatic retelling.

    • It will be quite thrilling!

      (BTW – I am unable to comment on your blog. Not sure if it’s on your end or mine but I’ve enjoyed your recent posts.)

  4. Hi Pam. My guess is the suitcase. I remember at United you always brought enough luggage for a week – even if it was just an afternoon visit to Charleston.

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

