True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Getting hit by a car is easier than you might think. I know because it happened to me.

First, get out of the car.

You must be on the passenger side

You must be on the passenger side

Second, tell the driver they must back the car up.

Try to be nice about it because the driver is about to run over you

Try to be nice about it because the driver is about to run over you

Finally, provide the driver with direction. Leave the door open so they can hear you.

Be sure to turn your back to the door so you can't see it coming

Be sure to turn your back to the door so you can’t see it coming

That’s it. You, too, can get hit by a car following these three easy steps. However, I don’t recommend it.

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

Comments on: "How To Get Hit By A Car" (5)

  1. bad stephen! he must have hit you with the car because it was only the two of you….. unless it was vivian !!! ha ! hope you are ok and learned from your story!
    Wayne

  2. Shown in such clear easy steps. Whew…next time add one of those padded suits they use to train attack dogs? (sounds exactly something I’d do. Once is enough, right?)

    • I can always see the bright side. I walked away and learned a valuable lesson. I will never make this exact mistake again. Something similar maybe, but not this exactly.

  3. […] that I think about it, maybe it wasn’t an accident when she almost ran over me with her car on one of our trips to the dumpster with the expired […]

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

