True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Special Towing

While parked outside of my favorite BBQ restaurant, I noticed this sign:

Patron parking only

Patron parking only

I’ve been to this eatery a million times, parked in front of this sign and never noticed it before. When I saw it, the first thing I thought of was this:

Pizza Towing - apropos for a BBQ joint

Pizza Towing – apropos for a BBQ joint

Sometimes my brain leaves little gifts. When they come, I share them with you.

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

Comments on: "Special Towing" (4)

  1. Geez, a rat can do the job on the subway in NYC. Out your way it takes an entire truck?

  2. Yeah but did you get a look at the size of that pizza?

  3. Good one., got a morning laugh , hehe thanks

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

