True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Little Known Salmonella

Salmonella - Cinderella's distant cousin

Salmonella – Cinderella’s distant cousin

Comments on: "Little Known Salmonella" (4)

  1. Sorry but this looks fishy to me. Plus that drawing doesn’t look like it was drawn to scale. I’d comment further but I’m up to my gills in work.🙂

    • Now that you mention it, the photo does look a little orcaward. I guess I cod have done batter. I’ll dolphinitely try harder next time – anyfin is possible if you just trout yourself.

  2. a fish named wanda?

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

