True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

Texting With My Sister

I recently discovered bitmoji – a free app where you can create an avatar in your image to communicate with other people’s avatars. When I first started using the app, my sister noticed that my emojis looked like me. After creating her own avatar, we stopped texting each other because our avatars were too busy communicating. Here’s a sample of their conversations. My avatar has curly hair and my sister’s avatar’s hair is straight. Notice how much nicer my avatar is than hers, reflecting how we are in real life.

42.4 - 50" of snow! Why do I live here?

42.4 – 50″ of snow! Why do I live here?

That's horrible!

That’s horrible!

We were trapped for two days. Some people are still trapped! Aargh!!!!!

We were trapped for two days. Some people are still trapped! Aargh!!!!!

img_3520

It’s enough to drive you crazy! What does SMH stand for?

Shake My Head

Shake My Head

 

I'm stressed and cranky! Watch your step!

I’m stressed and cranky! Watch your step!

img_3523img_3525

img_3526

We have another storm coming!

We have another storm coming!

img_3497

img_3528

Big baby!

You're number one

You’re number one

Our avatars are so funny, I laugh every time I use them.

img_3514

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

Comments on: "Texting With My Sister" (2)

  1. You have snow. I have snow.. and I have waffles.

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

