True, embellished and fictional stories for your amusertainment

April Fools 2017

Every year companies come up with April Fool’s ads. Following is a compilation of those I found most funny. My favorite video is #1. If you only watch one, choose this. My favorite product is #2 – I want to own one but I don’t want anyone else to have it. #3 is too complicated for me; it may be geared toward a different generation. I find #s 4 and 5 mildly disgusting, although the ads are funny. Remember, as much as you might like what you see, none of these products are real.

1. Reality Glasses

 

2. Lane Valet

 

3. Honda Horn Emojis

4. Pet Fur Watches

5. Whopper Toothpaste

May the farce be with you!

Your IFF,

Pam

I love it when you comment - it makes my day!

